Regional Directors

Regional Directors are responsible for monitoring active capital felony cases in their respective judicial circuits and helping to ensure the capital defenders involved know they have the full resources and support of Florida Capital Resource Center at every stage of their case.  It is our goal to have multiple Regional Directors in every Judicial Circuit, all contributing to the flow of information across the state.  Below is a list of our current Regional Directors - click on each name to learn more.


1st Circuit: Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton


2nd Circuit: Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Wakulla


3rd Circuit: Columbia, Dixie, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Suwanee, Taylor


4th Circuit: Clay, Duval, Nassau


5th Circuit: Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Marion, Sumter


6th Circuit: Pasco, Pinellas


7th Circuit: Flagler, Putnam, St. Johns, Volusia 


8th Circuit: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy, Union


9th Circuit: Orange, Osceola


10th Circuit: Hardee, Highlands, Polk


11th Circuit: Dade


12th Circuit: DeSoto, Manatee, Sarasota


13th Circuit: Hillsborough

14th Circuit: Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Washington


15th Circuit: Palm Beach County


16th Circuit: Monroe


17th Circuit: Broward


18th Circuit: Brevard, Seminole

19th Circuit: Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, St. Lucie


20th Circuit: Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry, Lee